Contact J & J Chemical

First Name*: Last Name*:
Email Address*: Phone*:
Preferred Response Method*:    Email   Phone Testing
Company Name*:
Address*:
City*: State or Province*: Zip*:
Comment or Request*:
* denotes required field.

Account Representatives

Todd Boyd, CEO
Todd Boyd
CEO
David Roncadori, Sales Director
David Roncadori
Sales Director

Scott Clegg, West Cost Account Representative
Scott Clegg
West Cost Account Representative
706-201-8892 - scott@jjchem.com
Eric Wilson, East Coast Account Representative
Eric Wilson
East Coast Account Representative
706-201-8892 - eric@jjchem.com
Jaiker Cham, Latin American Account Representative
Jaiker Cham
Latin American Account Representative

Customer Service

Heather Grier, Customer Service
Heather Grier
Customer Service
Lacey Seal, Customer Service
Lacey Seal
Customer Service
Jennifer Roncadori, Customer Service
Jennifer Roncadori
Customer Service
Beth Oliverio, Customer Service
Beth Oliverio
Customer Service
Amber Turner, Customer Service
Amber Turner
Customer Service

Todd 'Brooks', Customer Service Manager
Todd "Brooks"
Customer Service Manager
Tony Mattox, Account Support Coordinator
Tony Mattox
Account Support Coordinator
  • J&J Headquarters

    Crawford, GA
    Contact:

    800-345-3303
    706-743-1900
    706-743-7515 fax
    order@jjchem.com

  • Europe GmbH

    Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    Karoline Neuhaus

    Office +49-4282-591372
    Cell +49-175-1807822
    europe@jjchem.com

  • Central & South America

    Crawford, GA
    Contact:

    Jaiker Cham

    +1-706-743-1919
    samerica@jjchem.com

  • Africa

    Cape Town, South Africa
    Contact:

    Paolo Lupini

    Office +2721-418-0173
    Cell +2782-335-7891
    safrica@jjchem.com

  • England

    Somerset, UK
    Contact:

    Steve Williams

    Office 127-8429800
    Cell 786-0462277
    uk-sanitation@jjchem.com

  • Mexico

    Aguascalientes, AGS
    Contact:

    Juan Sanchez

    Office +52 449-266-7934 / 242-4848
    Cell +52-449-412-2061
    mexico@jjchem.com

  • Chile

    Santiago, Chile
    Contact:

    Ivan Salinas

    Office +562-2229-3491
    Cell +569-8652-4852
    chile@jjchem.com

  • New Zealand

    Auckland, New Zealand
    Contact:

    Eddie Rameka

    Office 09-2650720
    Cell 021-2808222
    www.a1chemicals.co.nz

  • Australia

    Padstow, Australia
    Contact:

    Andrew Campbell

    Office 02-97734111
    Cell 0419-717939
    info@a1chemicals.com.au