Contact J & J Chemical

First Name: Last Name:
Email Address: Phone:
Preferred Response Method:    Email   Phone Testing
Company Name:
Address:
City: State or Province: Zip:
Comment or Request:
 
  • J&J Headquarters

    Crawford, GA
    Contact:

    800-345-3303
    706-743-1900
    706-743-7515 fax
    order@jjchem.com

  • Europe GmbH

    Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    Karoline Neuhaus

    Office +49-4282-591372
    Cell +49-175-1807822
    europe@jjchem.com

  • Central & South America

    Crawford, GA
    Contact:

    Jaiker Cham

    +1-706-743-1919
    samerica@jjchem.com

  • Africa

    Cape Town, South Africa
    Contact:

    Paolo Lupini

    Office +2721-418-0173
    Cell +2782-335-7891
    safrica@jjchem.com

  • England

    Somerset, UK
    Contact:

    Steve Williams

    Office 127-8429800
    Cell 786-0462277
    uk-sanitation@jjchem.com

  • Mexico

    Aguascalientes, AGS
    Contact:

    Juan Sanchez

    Office +52 449-266-7934 / 242-4848
    Cell +52-449-412-2061
    mexico@jjchem.com

  • Colombia

    Bogota, Cundinamarca
    Contact:

    German Acosta

    Office +57-1-309-6204 T/F
    Cell +57-317-643-5356
    Cell +57-317-505-1383
    colombia@jjchem.com

  • Peru

    Lima
    Contact:

    Juan Acosta

    Office +51-1-734-9543 T/F
    Cell +51-9-5414-7190
    peru@jjchem.com

  • Chile

    Santiago, Chile
    Contact:

    Ivan Salinas

    Office +562-2229-3491
    Cell +569-8652-4852
    chile@jjchem.com

  • New Zealand

    Auckland, New Zealand
    Contact:

    Eddie Rameka

    Office 09-2650720
    Cell 021-2808222
    www.a1chemicals.co.nz

  • Australia

    Padstow, Australia
    Contact:

    Andrew Campbell

    Office 02-97734111
    Cell 0419-717939
    info@a1chemicals.com.au